November 19, 2016

Location: Air Canada Centre- Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Bobby Roode defeated Tye Dillinger

Akam & Rezar (Authors of Pain" defeated Nick Miller & Shane Thorne "TM61"

NXT Tag Team Championship Match
Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa "DIY" defeated Scott Dawson & Dash Wilder to become the new NXT Tag Team Champions

NXT Women's Championship Match
Asuka defeated Mickie James by submission

NXT Championship Match
Samoa Joe defeated Shinsuke Nakamura to become the new NXT Champion

Episode 221

Kona Reeves versus Rich Swann is declared a no-contest

No Way Jose versus Eric Young is declared a no-contest

Aliyah, Liv Morgan, & Ember Moon defeated Billie Kay, Peyton Royce, & Daria Berenato