Results- June 21, 2012

Location: FCW Arena

Caylee Turner & Audrey Marie defeated Sofia Cortez & Nattie

Sakamoto defeated Martin Harris

Colin Cassady, Alexander Rusev, & Rick Victor defeated Briley Pierce, CJ Parker, & Jason Jordan

Erick Rowan defeated Aiden English

Leo Kruger defeated Bo Dallas

FCW Divas Championship Match
Raquel Diaz defeated Paige

FCW Tag Team Championship Match
Leakee & Mike Dalton defeated Jake Carter & Corey Graves

FCW 15 Minute Championship Match

Richie Steamboat by pin
Brad Maddox by pin
Brad Maddox by pin
Richie Steamboat by disqualification when Leo Kruger interfered
Brad Maddox by pin

Brad Maddox won over Richie Steamboat (3-2) to become the new Jack Brisco 15 Minute champion.