Results- February 15, 2008

Location: Florida State Fair Tampa, FL

Christopher Gray defeated Brandon Groom, Tommy Taylor Triple-Threat

Brianna Bella & Nicole Bella defeated Nattie Neidhart & Victoria Crawford

Johnny Curtis & Kevin Kiley defeated Hade Vansen & Sheamus O'Shaunessy

Mighty Mikey defeated Sinn Bowdee

FCW Heavyweight Championship Battle Royale
     The winners of the Battle Royale will be the first to compete for the  FCW Heavyweight Championship Match.

Jake Hager & Ted DiBiase, Jr. are the last men standing in the ring and are declared the winners and will have a match to declare the first FCW Heavyweight champion.

Eddie Colon & Eric Perez defeated Gabe Tuft & Rycklon

Billy Kidman & T. J. Wilson defeated Brad Allen & Nic Nemeth

WWE Tag Team Championship
John Morrison & The Miz (Champions) defeated Heath Miller & Steve Lewington

FCW Tag Team Championship Match
Jake Hager defeated Ted DiBiase Jr. to become the first ever FCW Heavyweight champion