Results- August 17, 2008

Location: Jewish Community Center New Port Richey, FL

Joe Hennig defeated Jack Gabriel

Brett DiBiase defeated Sheamus O'Shaunessy

Drew McIntyre versus Stu Sanders is declared a double count-out.

Black Pain defeated Tookie Tucker

Nicole Bella defeated Rocuka

Johnny Prime & Kafu defeated Sinn Bowdee & Tyrone Jones

Johnny Curtis defeated Gabe Tuft

Mike Kruel defeated Heath Miller

Afa Jr. defeated Ryan Braddock

Nic Nemeth & Shawn Spears defeated Eddie Colon & Eric Perez to become the new FCW Tag Team champions.