Results- August 14, 2008

Location: FCW Arena

Battle Royale
T.J. Wilson is the last man standing in the ring and is declared the winner.

Tyrone Jones defeated Mike Kruel

Sheamus defeated Kafu

Shawn Spears defeated D.H. Smith

Afa Jr. versus Ryan Braddock is declared a no-contest.

T.J. Wislon defeated Jamie Noble

Brianna Bella defeated Roucka

Nic Nemeth defeated Heath Miller

FCW Tag Team Championship Match
Eddie Colon & Eric Perez (Champions) defeated Jack Gabriel & Sinn Bowdee

FCW Heavyweight Championship Triple Threat Match
Jake Hager defeated Gabe Tuft and Johnny Curtis