April 1, 2017


Location: Amway Center- Orlando, FL


At today's Wrestlemania Axxess, William Regal announced that all NXT Titles would be replaced during tonight's event.


Eric Young, Alexander Wolfe, Killian Dain, & Nikki Cross "SAnitY" defeated Tye Dillinger, Kassius Ohno, Roderick Strong, & Ruby Riot (No Way Jose replaced by Kassius Ohno after being attacked at Wrestlemania Axxess by "SAnitY")

Aleister Black defeated Andrade "Cien" Almas

NXT Tag Team Championship Triple Threat Elimination Match

Akam & Rezar "Authors of Pain" eliminated Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa "DIY"
Akam & Rezar eliminated Scott Dawson & Dash Wilder "The Revival" to remain NXT Tag Team Champions

NXT Women's Championship Match
Asuka defeated Ember Moon to remain NXT Women's Champion

NXT Championship Match

Bobby Roode defeated Shinsuke Nakamura to remain NXT Champion